Early Education

Workshops for kids, educators and parents

As part of our Smart Kid Security program, we offer workshops for kids as well as training for educators who can then implement and practice the content and experiments in everyday life with the kids. Our curriculum consists of three major blocks: Digital Wellbeing, Digital Literacy and Digital Skills.

Testimonials

Successful collaboration

“The workshops on digital wellbeing were carried out with a lot of heart and soul. They were practical and comprehensible for young and old participants. Our preschoolers still proudly present their sashes!”

Johanna Kosin, Manager - Stepke KiTa Am Mauerpark

Get in touch for free trial workshop

The first Internet Safety Training for kids is free of charge

Gamification & Design Thinking

Our educational method

The contents are taught in playful experiments. We use design thinking and gamification elements to involve children in problem solving, using the child’s natural desire for socialisation, learning and satisfaction to have achieved something on their own. Among other things, we want to introduce badges, which the children will receive after completion of the individual unit.

The seminars and workshops for educators provide the tools and methods necessary to teach and live the basics of digital security in KiTa and school. The contents range from basic knowledge of technology, Internet and security concepts to concrete game and experiment instructions on the individual topics.

Concept

Your personal contact

“Making the digital world a safer place for kids.”

Anamarjia Thomae, Founder of Smart Kid Security

Get in touch

For KiTas and schools we offer free trial workshops on site. Contact us for more information.

Kompetent und sicher durchs Internet

Workshops für Kinder, Pädagogen und Eltern

Im Rahmen unseres Smart Kid Security Bildungsprogramms bieten wir Workshops für Kinder und Eltern, als auch Schulungen für Erzieher, die anschließend die Inhalte und Experimente im Alltag mit den Kindern umsetzen und leben können. Unser Curriculum umfasst drei große Blöcke: Digital Wellbeing, Digital Literacy und Digital Skills.

Referenzen

Erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit

„Die Workshops zum Thema „Digital Wellbeing“ wurden mit viel Herzblut durchgeführt. Sie waren lebensnah und be-greif-bar für klein und groß gestaltet. Unsere Vorschüler zeigen immer noch stolz ihre Schärpen!“

Johanna Kosin, Hausleitung - Stepke KiTa Am Mauerpark

Sichern Sie sich Ihren kostenlosen Probe-Workshop

Das erste Internetsicherheitstraining für Kinder erhalten Sie kostenlos

Kostenlosen Probe-Workshop buchen

Gamification & Design Thinking

Unser pädagogisches Konzept

Die Inhalte werden in spielerischen Experimenten vermittelt. Dabei nutzen wir Design Thinking und Gamification, um Kinder in die Problemlösung einzubeziehen und nutzen dabei den natürlichen Wunsch des Kindes nach Sozialisierung, Lernen und die Befriedigung etwas eigenständig geleistet zu haben. Für erfolgreiche abgeschlossene Lerneinheiten erhalten die Kinder Abzeichen.

Die Seminare und Workshops für Pädagogen geben ihnen die Werkzeuge und Methoden an die Hand die notwendig sind, um die Grundlagen digitaler Sicherheit in KiTa und Schule zu vermitteln und zu leben. Dabei reichen die Inhalte von der Vermittlung von Grundlagenwissen von Technologie, Internet und Sicherheitskonzepten bis hin zu konkreten Spiel- und Experimentanleitungen zu den einzelnen Themengebieten.

Concept

Ihr Ansprechpartner

„Making the digital world a safer place for kids.“

Anamarjia Thomae, Gründerin von Smart Kid Security

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Für KiTas und Schulen bieten wir kostenlose Probe-Workshops für Kinder. Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen.

zu.